VIDEOS

Wir beginnen gerade mit der eigenen Produktion von Videos, freuen uns jedoch über die großartige Arbeit von Euromac und AGSD-UK. Hier ihre beiden Hauptvideos.
YouTube logo - link to IAMGSD channel

Besuche den YouTube-Kanal, der von AGSD-UK gestartet und jetzt von IAMGSD betrieben wird

EINFÜHRUNG IN DAS EUROMAC-PATIENTENREGISTER

Eine Einführung in Morbus McArdle und verwandte Muskel-GSDs im Kontext des Euromac-Registers. Euromac ist ein Konsortium von Medizin- und Forschungsinstituten in ganz Europa. Das Register soll Grundlage für ein besseres Verständnis des Krankheitsbildes und für zukünftige multizentrische Studien werden.

Klicke für Untertitel auf die Sprache Deiner Wahl.

EINE MEDIZIN -KONFERENZ ÜBER MUSKEL-GSDs

Ein Vortrag über McArdle und andere seltene Muskel-GSDs von Prof. Ros Quinlivan, MBBS, DCH, FRCPCH, FRCP, MD, auf der 44. Hauptversammlung der European Alliance of Neuromuscular Disorders Associations.
September 2014 in Ljubljana, Slowenien. (ENGLISCH)

WANDERN MIT MCARDLE

Eine Einführung in die einwöchigen Wanderkurse der AGSD-UK für Menschen mit McArdle und Tarui. Das Video folgt der Gruppe, während sie Tipps und Techniken für den Umgang mit ihrer Krankheit lernen und die Wanderung genießen.

Klicke für  Untertitel auf die Sprache Deiner Wahl.

VIDEOS

We have some of our own videos on our YouTube channel, but are pleased to acknowledge great work by both Euromac and AGSD-UK. The main are videos are below.
YouTube logo - link to IAMGSD channel
Visit IamGSD’s YouTube channel.

INTRODUCTION TO THE EUROMAC REGISTRY

This is an introduction to McArdle’s and related muscle GSDs, in the context of the Euromac Registry. Euromac is a consortium of medical and research institutes across Europe. The registry will be used to better understand these conditions and to help plan future multi-centre trials.

To view with sub-titles click the language of your choice. 

A MEDICAL CONFERENCE TALK ON  MUSCLE GSDs

A talk on McArdle disease and other rare muscle GSDs by Prof. Ros Quinlivan, MBBS, DCH, FRCPCH, FRCP, MD at the 44th AGM of the European Alliance of Neuromuscular Disorders Associations. Given in September 2014, in Ljubljana, Slovenia.

WALKING WITH MCARDLE’S

An introduction to AGSD-UK’s one-week residential courses for people with McArdle’s and Tarui’s. The video follows the group as they learn tips to help day-to-day management of their muscle condition while enjoying their walking in the countryside.

To view with sub-titles click the language of your choice.